Search


Home

  Aftermarket Support

  Aftermarket Team

 
Field Support

  Spare Packages

  Training
 

Click here to email the aftermarket team
Aftermarket Team
Solartron ISA
 Hackworth Industrial Park
 Shildon, Co Durham, England, DL4 1LH
 Tel: +44 (0) 1388 773065 
 Fax: +44 (0) 1388 774888
Email: Aftermarket.SolartronISA@ametek.com 

Aftermarket Support Team:

 Dion Creighton
 Aftermarket Engineer 
 Internal/External Support
 Location: Shildon, UK
 Offshore Trained
 Direct: +44 1388 773042
 Mobile: +44 7881 316107
 E-mail: dion.creighton@ametek.com




Internal Support Engineers:

 Andrew Walker
 Support Engineer
 
Data Acquisition
 Location: Shildon, UK
 Direct: +44 1388 773053 
 Mobile: +44 7557 860704 
 E-mail: andrew.walker@ametek.com
 Andrew Double
 Support Engineer
 
Data Acquisition
 Location: Shildon, UK
 Direct: +44 1388 773055 
 E-mail: andrew.double@ametek.com
 
 Alistair Collins
 Development Engineer
 Flow Metering Expert/Trainer
 Location: Shildon, UK
 Direct: +44 1388 773044 
 Mobile: +44 7785 462467 
 E-mail: alistair.collins@ametek.com
 
 Mark Tudge
 Sr. Development Engineer
 
Flow Metering Expert
 Location: Shildon, UK
 Direct: +44 1388 773052 
 Mobile: +44 7788 392657 
 E-mail: mark.tudge@ametek.com
 
 



Solatron ISA External Support Engineers:
 
 Ian Lightfoot
 Sr. Support Engineer   
 Field Electronics/Commissioning
 Location: Shildon, UK
 Offshore Trained
 Direct: +44 1388 773036 
 Mobile: +44 7970 975281 
 E-mail: ian.lightfoot@ametek.com 
 Oscar Flores
 Service Engineer   
 Service
 Location: Melbourne, Australia
 Offshore Trained
 Direct: +61 0397 614235  
 Mobile: +61 040 117 4792 
 E-mail: oscar.flores@cadeanco.com.au
 Dion Creighton
 Aftermarket Engineer 
 Internal/External Support
 Location: Shildon, UK
 Offshore Trained
 Direct: +44 1388 773042
 Mobile: +44 7881 316107
 E-mail: dion.creighton@ametek.com
 Andrew Walker
 Support Engineer
 
Data Acquisition
 Location: Shildon, UK
 Direct: +44 1388 773053 
 Mobile: +44 7557 860704 
 E-mail: andrew.walker@ametek.com
 Alistair Collins
 Development Engineer
 
Flow Metering Expert/Trainer
 Location: Shildon, UK
 Direct: +44 1388 773044 
 Mobile: +44 7785 462467 
 E-mail: alistair.collins@ametek.com
 Andrew Smith
 Mechanical Fitter
 
Mechanical Support
 Location: Shildon, UK
 Direct: +44 1388 773022
 E-mail: andrew.smith@ametek.com




Regional Sales Managers:
 
 Kelvin Foo
 Regional Sales Manager
 
SE Asia & Australia Sales
 Location: Singapore
 Direct: +65 650 59033 
 Mobile: +65 968 43445 
 E-mail: kelvin.foo@ametek.com

 Gary Jackson
 Regional Sales Manager
 North America Sales
 Location: Houston, USA
 Direct: +713 466 4900
 Mobile: +832 579 7788
 E-mail: gary.jackson@ametek.com

 Graeme Swainston
 Technical Sales Manager
 UK & Europe Sales
 Location: Shildon, UK
 Direct: +44 (0) 1388 771141
 Mobile: +44 (0) 7500 797512
 E-mail: graeme.swainston@ametek.com
 
 Dmitriy Pitchugin
 Regional Sales Manager
 Russia & FSU Sales
 Location: Moscow, Russia
 Direct: +7 495 660 82 08
 Mobile: +7 903 549 33 25 
 E-mail: dmitriy.pitchugin@ametek.com


 Anthony Stonehouse
 Sales & Service Manager
 Middle East Sales
 Location: Dubai, UAE
 Mobile: +97 152 6453 606 
 E-mail: anthony.stonehouse@ametek.com
 
 Samuel Santos
 Regional Sales Manager
 South America Sales
 Location: Sao Paulo, Brazil
 Direct: +55 19 3825 8904
 Mobile: +55 19 9721 0539
 E-mail: samuel.santos@ametek.com


 Alan Downing
 Sales Director
 Africa & India Sales
 Location: UK, Shildon
 Direct: +44 (0) 1388 771143
 Mobile: +44 (0) 7770 901131 
 E-mail: alan.downing@ametek.com





Local Agents for Solartron ISA:
 
 Farida Hanum (Trijatek)
 Solartron Agent
 Indonesia Regional Liaison
 Location: Jakarta, Indonesia
 Direct: +62 816 830 416 
 Mobile: +62 218 299 104
 E-mail: faridahanum@trijatek.com


 Samsul Nizam Bin Uzir (AGSB)

 Solartron ISA

 Malaysia Regional Liaison

 Location: Kuala Lumpar, Malaysia

 Direct: +603 9287 2901 / +603 9287 2902

 Mobile: +60 123135744

 E-mail: samsul@asasgrupp.com.my


 Mohsen Shoman (UFTAS)
 Solartron Agent
 
Egypt Regional Liaison
 Location: Cairo, Egypt
 Direct: +2 012 79166641
 Mobile: +20 2239 35515
 E-mail: mohsen.shoman@uftas.com


 Nandee Rambissoon (MASSY)
 Solartron Agent
 Trinidad Regional Liaison
 Location: San Fernando, Trinidad
 Direct: +1 868 657 8622
 Mobile: +1 868 350 5144
 E-mail: nandee.rambissoon@massygroup.com

 Dayanand Kambli (Aims)
 Solartron Agent
 UAE Regional Liaison
 Location: Abu Dhabi, UAE
 Direct: +971 2 6436114 
 E-mail: dayanand@aimsgt.com

 
 Alistair Collins
 Development Engineer

 Flow Metering Expert/Trainer
 Location: Shildon, UK
 Direct: +44 1388 773044 
 Mobile: +44 7785 462467 
 E-mail: alistair.collins@ametek.com

 

 Damiete Thomas
 Plant Engineering

 Nigeria Regional Liaison

 Location: Port Harcourt, Nigeria

 Direct: +234 (0) 8037809820

 Mobile: +234 (0) 9054876770

 E-mail: d.thomas@pengrg.com

 

 Tamer El-Banna
 Zamil Group Holding Co.

 Saudi Arabia Regional Liaison
 Location: Dammam, Saudi Arabia

 Direct: +966 13 8925843 Ext. 4970

 Mobile: +966 500897736

 E-mail: tbanna@zamilcd.com.sa




Phone: +44 (0) 1388 773065 ~ email:
sales.solartronisa@ametek.com
 Hackworth Industrial Park, Shildon, County Durham, DL4 1LH UK
about us - news & events - service & support - sales team - contact us - ametek
©Copyright 2017 AMETEK, Inc. All Rights Reserved
privacy policy - trademarkssitemap