Aftermarket Team

Solartron ISA
Hackworth Industrial Park
Shildon, Co Durham, England, DL4 1LH
Tel: +44 (0) 1388 773065
Fax: +44 (0) 1388 774888
Email: Aftermarket.SolartronISA@ametek.com

Aftermarket Support Team:

Dion Creighton
Aftermarket Engineer
Aftermarket HQ
Location: Shildon, UK
Direct: +44 1388 773042
Mobile: +44 7881 316107
E-mail: dion.creighton@ametek.com

Regional Sales Managers:

Kelvin Foo
Regional Sales Manager
SE Asia & Australia
Location: Singapore
Direct: +65 650 59033
Mobile: +65 9455 4005
E-mail: kelvin.foo@ametek.com

Gary Jackson
Regional Sales Manager
North & Central America
Location: Houston, USA
Direct: +713 466 4900
Mobile: +832 579 7788
E-mail: gary.jackson@ametek.com

Graeme Swainston
Technical Sales Manager
UK & Europe
Location: Shildon, UK
Direct: +44 (0) 1388 771141
Mobile: +44 (0) 7500 797512
E-mail: graeme.swainston@ametek.com

Sam Norman
Application Engineer
UK
Location: Shildon, UK
Direct: +44 (0) 1388 771141
Mobile: +44 (0) 7500 797512
E-mail: sam.norman@ametek.com

Dmitry Pichugin
Region Sales Manager
Russia & CIS
Location: Moscow, Russia
Mobile: +7 903 549 3325
E-mail: dmitry.pichugin@ametek.com

Anthony Stonehouse
Sales & Service Manager
Middle East
Location: Dubai, UAE
Mobile: +97 152 6453 606
E-mail: anthony.stonehouse@ametek.com

Samuel Santos
Regional Sales Manager
Latin America
Location: Sao Paulo, Brazil
Direct: +55 19 3825 8904
Mobile: +55 19 9721 0539
E-mail: samuel.santos@ametek.com

Alan Downing
Sales Director
Africa & India
Location: UK, Shildon
Direct: +44 (0) 1388 771143
Mobile: +44 (0) 7770 901131
E-mail: alan.downing@ametek.com