Sales Contacts

Alan Downing – Sales Director
Solartron ISA
Hackworth Industrial Park
Shildon, Co Durham
England, DL4 1LH
Tel: +44 (0) 1388 773065
Direct: +44 (0) 1388 771143
Mobile: +44 (0) 7770 901131
Fax: +44 (0) 1388 774888
E-mail: alan.downing@ametek.com

U.S. & Americas Sales
Gary Jackson –Regional Sales Manager
AMETEK Oil & Gas
Houston Sales & Service Office
4903 W. Sam Houston Parkway North
Suite A-400
Houston, Texas 77041 U.S.A.
Direct: +713 466 4900 x6703
Mobile: +832 579 7788
Fax: +713 849 1924
E-mail: gary.jackson@ametek.com

Russia & CIS Sales
Dmitry Pitchugin - Regional Sales Manager
AMETEK LLC
Suite 517; 29, Vereyskaya St.
Moscow, 121357, Russia
Tel: +7 495 660 82 08
Mobile: +7 903 549 33 25
Fax: +7 495 660 82 06
E-mail: dmitriy.pitchugin@ametek.com

Europe
Graeme Swainston – Technical Sales Manager
Solartron ISA
Hackworth Industrial Park
Shildon, Co Durham, England, DL4 1LH
Tel: +44 (0) 1388 773065
Direct: +44 (0) 1388 771141
Mobile: +44 (0) 7500 797512
Fax: +44 (0) 1388 774888
E-mail: graeme.swainston@ametek.com

UK
Sam Norman– Application Engineer
Solartron ISA
Hackworth Industrial Park
Shildon, Co Durham, England, DL4 1LH
Tel: +44 (0) 1388 773065
Direct: +44 (0) 1388 771141
Mobile: +44 (0) 7500 797512
Fax: +44 (0) 1388 774888
E-mail: sam.norman@ametek.com

Asia Pacific & Australia Sales
Kelvin Foo - Regional Sales Manager
AMETEK Singapore Pte. Ltd.
43 Changi South Avenue 2
#04-01, Singapore 486164
Direct: +65 6505 9033
Mobile: +65 9455 4005
Fax: +65 6481 6588
E-mail: kelvin.foo@ametek.com

Brazil & Latin America
Samuel Santos - Regional Sales Manager
AMETEK Do Brasil Ltda
Rod. Engº Ermênio de Oliveira Penteado–Km 55 – SP75
Bairro Tombadouro
13347-600 – Indaiatuba
Direct: +55 19 3825-8904
Mobile: +55 19 9721-0539
Fax: +55 19 3935-8773
E-mail: samuel.santos@ametek.com

India & Africa
Alan Downing - Sales Director
Hackworth Industrial Park
Shildon, Co Durham
England, DL4 1LH
Tel: +44 (0) 1388 773065
Direct: +44 (0) 1388 771143
Mobile: +44 (0) 7770 901131
E-mail: alan.downing@ametek.com

Middle East
Anthony Stonehouse - Sales & Service Manager
AMETEK - UAE
P.O.Box: 337164
2004 Cluster X2
Jumeirah Lake Towers (JLT), Dubai
Mobile: +97 152 6453 606
E-mail: anthony.stonehouse@ametek.com